Birthday Testimonials

Birthday Testimonials


Birthday 09-03-2011 - Denise in a Black 10-Passenger Lincoln
Dear Erin, Tracy and Scott, just a quick note to let you know what a great time we had Saturday. Our Limo ride was a perfect cap for our special birthday celebration. The limo was great but what made the evening perfect was our driver, Denise! She was wonderful and made us all feel like Rock Stars.  
People don't hesitate to register their complaints about service but often times don't think to compliment the great service--that is why I wanted to write a quick note. Should we ever need a limousine in the future, rest assured you will be the company we call. Thanks again for making our evening magical.    

Sue Wohler

Birthday 08-06-2011 - Percy in a White 10-Passenger Mercury
Scott, I wanted to drop you a note and tell you how much we enjoyed your services and the great
time we had with Percy during our rental. Your office was able to handle the change with my credit card and pick up point with no problem and a very friendly manner. Thanks to you a great time was had in celebrating my wife's birthday. I will highly recommend your company to all my friends and plan to use you for all our future needs. Thank you again for the great service your company provided.

Regards,
Jon Clague

Quinceanera 07-16-2011 - Terence in the 30-Passenger Excursion
I just want to email your company and let you know that the service you provided my daughter and her court on Sat. (7/16) was wonderful! The kids had a blast and my daughter was so excited! Thank you for your wonderful service and personal attention! I am going to make sure that I recommend your limo service to others
that would like to have one and I will make sure that I use you again.

Thanks again.. Nicole Roblez

Sweet 16 Birthday 07-11-2011 - Monte in a Black 10-Passenger Lincoln
Thank you for your service yesterday. My daughter and her friends had a wonderful time and said the driver was really nice. Thank you...you all are awesome. Have a wonderful day...

Birthday Dinner 04-30-2011 - Mike McCoil in a Lincoln Sedan
Hi Tracy!

 Just wanted to thank you all for making Gary's B-day special by working us in to your already busy schedule! Mike was great! We will definitely be using you all again! Thanks again!

 Peggy

Birthday 04-22-2011 - Bob F. in the 14-Passenger Lincoln
Thank you for very nice service. All the girls raved about the driver. Stephanie had a wonderful evening. We appreciate all you did.

Sally Herthel

Birthday 03-19-2011 - Bob F. in the 14-Passenger Excursion
I wanted to personally thank you all for such a wonderful limousine ride my kids had the time of their lives...A special thanks to Bob for being such a kind and patient man..God Bless you all -We will be definitely using you again in the near future

Mr&Mrs. Davis

Birthday 03-12-2011 - Jose in a Black 10-Passenger Lincoln
To whom it may concern,

I just wanted to let someone know that Jose our driver was awesome. It was my daughters birthday, she turned eight. Jose made all of those little girls feel like rock stars. It was great. My daughter was so happy. Thank you Jose!

Regards, 
Mark Bentley

Quinceanera 02-26-2011 - Terence in the 26-Passenger Excursion
I just wanted to let you know, I was so pleased at the limo driver and the limo that was provided for my daughter's event. The kids really enjoyed the ride. Thank you so much. If I ever need a limo again. I will call you first. 

Thanks,
Jen Lemus

Birthday 02-07-2011 - Terence in a Black 10-Passenger Lincoln
I just wanted to take the time thank you so much for your cooperation with helping me, my daughter and my girls have such a beautiful evening. The driver was great. I would recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again!

Sharenda Mills

Birthday 1-31-2011 - Driver Monte Briggs in a Black 10-Passenger Lincoln
Just a note to say thank you. Jessica had the best time ever. Your driver was wonderful. I will definitely recommend you to friends and use you again in the future.

Birthday 08-07-2010 Driver -Mike Alghsein in a Black 10-Passenger Lincoln
Thank you so much for your service. The limo was on time and my Mom nearly cried when Mike rolled out the red carpet. Affordable top notch service is a poor working man (woman) dream come true. You WILL be hearing from me again :). 
God bless you !!!!

Sincerely
Kim Poplar

Birthday 07-31-2010 - Driver Denise Gonzalez in a Black 10-Passenger Lincoln
I just wanted to thank you so much for your services on Saturday. My daughter and her friends had a fabulous time!! They were miniature little rock stars for a moment in time!! :) It was very fun, and I have already passed your name out to several of my friends!!!!!

Thanks again,
Meagan Corlew

Birthday 05-28-2010 - Driver Mike Alghsein in a Black 10-Passenger Lincoln
I just wanted to say thanks for excellent service. Mike was wonderful. The girls (mind you, they are 10 years old) nicknamed him "Beastly Mike". Beastly is apparently the new 10 year old slang word that means awesome squared, so that was a really good comment! I was quite impressed that anyone could parallel park a limo!
Anyway, awesome job, we had a blast. If you have some business cards you would like to mail me, I will hand them out to those in need of a limo.

Thanks again,
Karen Ritchie

21st Birthday 03-21-2009 - Driver Tim Stricklin in the Black 26-Passenger Excursion
First, Erin, thank you so much for all of your help in getting the limo set up for Matt's 21st birthday party. You were absolutely fabulous and I would definitely recommend you and Pech Limo services to anyone ! I hope they were no trouble for Tim, the driver. : ) They all had a great time, and we sure do appreciate that Tim was willing and able to pick them up when they called at a different time than the original reservation plans. I chose Pech based on a lot of online research and the rating from the Better Business Bureau, and I'm so glad that I found you!

Thanks Again,
Angie Elliott

Birthday 9-22-2008 - Driver Tim Stricklin in white 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: melissa.fehd To: "Slawik, Pech Limousine, Inc." Sent: Monday, September 22, 2008 8:16 AM
Subject: Re: PECH LIMOUSINE, INC. - Confirmation 55794 for 9/20/2008 - MELISSA L. FEHD

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!! My daughter and her friends had a blast on their scavenger hunt! And we were all greatly impressed with their driver, Tim. He was absolutely fabulous! He not only was their driver and photographer, but the girls say he acted as their liason, escort, and body guard as well. He totally got into the process with them and (I hope) had fun as well!! We will be recommending your company to EVERYONE who even THINKS about renting a limo!! And the girls are talking about using you all for prom as well (so how far out in advance does that need to be booked???!!!) Thank you just does not cover how grateful and impressed we are with your company, but its all we have!

Thanks! Sincerely, Melissa L. Fehd, Appeals Specialist, Assurant Employee Benefits

Birthday 2-17-2007 - Driver Charlie Bonsack in red 6-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: Sue odonnell To: slawik@pechlimo.com Sent: Saturday, March 17, 2007 12:53 PM Subject: Exceptional Service

Dear Slawik,

We wanted to Thank you for the exceptional service we received from your company. My fiance James rented a red limo for my 40th surprise birthday party. Charlie our driver met James earlier that morning to give him the directions and drop off the flowers and champagne. We were impressed by the impeccable service we received from Charlie. The Limo was clean and completely setup upon departure for my trip to the spa. It was a cold winter day and once Charlie arrived he stood by the door waiting for my arrival for some 15 minutes while I was finishing up getting ready, I was running late as usual. He was so nice and wanted to make sure that I knew this day was for me and that he would be opening my door and was there to make my trip memorable. Upon picking me up from the spa we stopped at a convenience store, while James was inside a couple of teenagers asked if James was someone famous and Charlie nodded yes. For that day we were, it was too funny. We never had to open a door or wait for a door to be opened Charlie was Superb. Once we arrived at the hotel I was greeted by my friends for a surprise Birthday Party. We decided to rent another Limo for our group, unfortunately your service was booked and we had to go with another service. Let's say that your service, your driver and your limo were the best of the best. The other service was twice as much and ranked as the worst business we've ever encountered in our lives. James is a business owner himself and he realizes how important exceptional customer service should be. Once the guests had left we realized that James could not find his glasses or car keys. So at 1:30 in the morning he called Charlie, he had just gotten home. He greeted James in a professional manner and went to the car to lift up the seat and sure enough the keys and glasses were in there. He said that he would drop them off 1st thing in the mourning. True to his word Charlie made the trip to our hotel on his own time and not only delivered the keys and glasses but had each them wrapped in bubble wrap and in an envelope with our name on it at the front desk. Thats what I call service! Charlie you are the Best! As promised our trip was memorable! THANK YOU!

Sincerely, James Coulbourn and Suzanne O'Donnell

Birthday 10-20-2006 - Driver Bryan Barry & Bart Hoss in 1954 and 1963 Bentleys:
From: "Bernadette Ashcraft" To: "Slawik, Pech Limousine, Inc." Sent: Saturday, October 21, 2006 4:12 PMSubject: Re: Confirmation 41079 for 10/20/2006

Slawik, Just wanted to let you know that your drivers and cars made our evening the best! We had a great time, and enjoyed visiting with both of the guys. Thanks for everything. We'll be in touch again, sometime.

Bernadette Ashcraft

Birthday 10-07-2006 - Driver Keith Maxey in white 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: Ann Morris To: Slawik, Pech Limousine, Inc. Sent: Tuesday, October 10, 2006 8:15 AM Subject: Re: limo

Thank you very much for the limo service last Saturday night for my daughters and their friends. They had a really great time and the driver was so nice. We appreciate the great service.

Ann Morris

Birthday 9-09-2006 - Driver Rod Bailey in black 14-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: "janelle" To: <slawik@pechlimo.com> Sent: Monday, September 11, 2006 10:33 AM

Hi, we had rented a limo from another company for my daughters birthday party, and the day before the party they called us and told us that all their limos had broken down, and they would not be able to fill the reservations for the party, well of course we were stressed out, we had told 12 girls they were going to ride in a limo only to find out now we couldn't. Well lucky for us we had called your company, not only were you able to do her party, it was absolutely amazing. The driver was awesome, and all the kids loved it. I cant thank you enough. That is all the girls have been talking about, and cant wait to do it again. I really appreciate the wonderful service that we received. We could not of asked for anything better.

Thanks again for everything. Janelle Jonas

Birthday 8-19-2006 - Driver Rod Ruch in white 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: "Hunter, Daphne" To: "Slawik, Pech Limousine, Inc." Sent: Monday, August 21, 2006 9:53 AM Subject: RE: Confirmation 39862 for 8/19/2006

Thanks for accommodating my request on such a short notice. The kids had a great time!

Birthday 4-21-2006 - Driver Jeff Bricker in black 10-passenger Lincoln stretch(es):
From: Anne D. To: slawik@pechlimo.com Sent: Saturday, April 22, 2006 12:25 AM Subject: great job

I ordered a limo for my 19th b day. You guy were the best priced of all the other places I called. also when the limo broke down which was not your guy fault at all we got a new limo quick. Also your driver was the best he was so nice and drove us around the plaza when we couldn't think of where to go. it was a blast. i will use you guys again because of the great service

love Anne

Birthday 2-23-2006 - Driver Tom Findlay in black 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: "Chris Cellar" To: "'Slawik, Pech Limousine, Inc.'"Sent: Wednesday, March 01, 2006 7:45 AM Subject: RE: LIMOS.com BIRTHDAY Inquiry, February 23 2006

Hi "Slawik", First of all, my absolute apologies for not getting back with you sooner than this but we just had a lot of excitement all weekend long with the birthday stuff and out of town company and all..... BUT, I just cannot tell you enough what an absolutely incredible time that my son and his handful of friends had the night with your limo and driver Tom!!!! We initially had set it up for the two hours with no option to keep it longer because I was thinking that it was a school night and that they would just want to stay right here in Lee's Summit, but they did want to go to the plaza, and I was actually tickled to know that they were having such a great time when he called and asked if they could go another hour. I have had SO many other kids and parents ask all about it because they heard how neat it was. I just cannot thank you enough!!! I believe that we have started something and I know that we will be doing it again - my 14 year old son is already saying that that is what he wants to do for his birthday in September. Once again, we just cannot tell you enough how awesome it was! Thank you!! and now as soon as I hit send on this email I am going to the website to give our personal review.

Have a great day!!! Chris Cellar and family :)

Birthday 11-05-2005 - Driver Rod Bailey in the black 14-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: "Anita Hunter" To: "'Slawik, Pech Limousine, Inc.'"Sent: Thursday, November 10, 2005 1:54 PM Subject: RE: Confirmation for 11/5/2005

Dear sirs: Thank you so much for the limo service you provided to my family on Saturday, Nov. 5th. My father who turned 80 was truly touched and all 15 of us had a wonderful time. Your driver was very pleasant and the trip was one my father will never forget. Thank-you so much!

Sincerely Anita Hunter

Birthday 9-05-2003 - Driver Bob Findlay in a white 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: "Les-n-KC" To: "Slawik, Pech Limousine, Inc." Sent: Tuesday, September 09, 2003 1:22 PM Subject: Thank You!

Dear Slawik, I want you to know, the ride that Bob took my daughter and her friends on last Friday, was great! The set up inside the limo was wonderful. The balloons and non-alcoholic champagne were such a fun touch. And Bob, the driver, was absolutely wonderful with the kids. They all think he is "the best"! My daughter has been telling everyone to call you and reserve Bob. I think you should be told when you have a service and a good employee that are both appreciated. Thank you for your hospitality on the phone, and please tell Bob how much we appreciate his hospitality with the kids. When the need arises, we will most certainly call you again.

Thank you so much. Lesta Sims

Birthday 1-11-2003 - Driver Dwayne Reynolds in the white 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: <MEClanahan> To: <slawik@pechlimo.com> Sent: Sunday, January 12, 2003 2:47 PM Subject: Thanks

Slawik Pech, Just wanted to let you know that we had a BLAST! Gretchen was overwhelmed with the whole experience. Even that morning, at work, at the funeral we had to attend she was still asking us questions of who it might be. When we arrived to pick her up Duane went to get her and I thought Duane was going to have to carry her out kicking and screaming. Gretchen kept asking Duane questions and Duane did his job by not answering the questions she kept firing at him. She was overwhelmed-just to see her face when she saw the limousine there to pick her up. We had to send her back in to pack her bag. Gretchen said it was the best day of her life. I think the day was a major hit. Also Duane was a real gentleman and we appreciated him-Gretchen wanted to keep him. We had a FIRST CLASS evening all around. We have found us a great limousine service for life. We will be back. Again thanks for a great evening.

Marge Clanahan

Birthday 1-03-2003 - Driver Tom Findlay in the black 2000 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: <kwaller> To: <slawik@pechlimo.com> Sent: Monday, January 06, 2003 1:06 PM Subject: RE: Confirmation 1149 for 1/3/2003

Slawik, THANK YOU SO MUCH for the SUPERB service on Friday night! Our driver, Tom, was prompt, sharply dressed, courteous, and just perfect. I cannot thank you enough for working with me and getting me that black super-stretch limo. My mother was pleasantly surprised and it was the perfect topping to a memorable birthday celebration. Please be assured that I will make sure that I tell everyone about your superior customer service, immaculate automobiles, pleasant drivers and excellent communication. Here's to hoping that you and your business enjoy much success throughout the year!

Sincerely, Kimberly Waller (Another Satisfied Customer)

Birthday 2-16-2002 - Driver Bob Johnson in the white 8-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: "Kim Carleton" To: <slawik@pechlimo.com> Sent: Monday, February 18, 2002 12:35 PM Subject: Thank you. Thank you

I just wanted to say Thank You so much for the excellent service on Saturday, February 16, 2002. I called you at 9:00 a.m. Saturday morning wanting a limo for 11:00 a.m. that same day, and you came through without question. It was my daughter's 12th birthday and I was supposed to take her and four friends to the mall, but couldn't fit all of them in my car with seatbelts, so I decided at the last minute to get a limo. They had the best time and the driver (Bob Johnson) was so great! Thanks again, I will definitely recommend Pech Limo to anyone! Attached picture of my excited daughter, Hallie, on her 12th!

Birthday 12-30-2001 - Driver Alfred (Sonny) Gnuthake in the white 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: "Sharon Mark" To: "'Pech Limousine, Inc.'" Sent: Thursday, January 03, 2002 3:49 PM Subject: Limo Service

Dear Slawik, I just wanted to say thank you for your Limo service on December 30, 2001 for my daughter's birthday. She and her friends had a really great time. The Limo was beautiful and the driver was friendly and courteous. I had called three other Limo Services besides yours when looking for a Limousine to accommodate our needs for the evening and Pech Limo was able to offer exactly what we were looking for at a very reasonable price. We couldn't be happier with Pech Limo and would definitely recommend your company to our friends and look forward to using your services again. Sincerely, Sharon Mark

Birthday 11-2-2001 – Driver Slawik Pech in the blue 5-passenger Mercedes stretch:
From: "LAURENDA MCKINNEY" To: <slawik@pechlimo.com> Sent: Sunday, November 04, 2001 8:59 AM Subject: Re: Mercedes 11/2

thanks for everything, my sister said all went well...my niece is just that way, she said she really enjoyed it..i will definitely be using you again either for my mom's bday in february or mother's day and a couple of other engagements, just keep me in your mental rolodex...thanks again you were a great help, i wish i could have been there. she promised to send me some pictures.....i cant say thanks enough because this was so important to me and i'm am very pleased that it all went well...thanks again and again...

laurenda mckinney

Birthday 9-30-2001 – Driver Bob Findlay in the white 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: GreggBrown To: slawik@pechlimo.com Sent: Sunday, September 30, 2001 7:51 AM Subject: Gregg Brown

We had Bob as our driver on Friday evening. He took a group of kids to Crown Center and the Plaza. He did an excellent job, we were thrilled with the service. Bob was great. I wanted to see if he had found two tiara's that were left in the limo. Could you give me a phone call on Monday and let me know if those have been found. I would really appreciate it. Thanks again. Sincerely, Gregg Brown

[Gregg has rented limousines from us at least once a month since, and he has the tiaras back…]

Birthday 2-23-2001 – Driver Robert Johnson in the black 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: PJLKC To: slawik@pechlimo.com Sent: Sunday, February 25, 2001 1:08 PM Subject: Thanks for a great evening !

Dear Slawik, Just wanted to let you know what a wonderful thirteenth birthday your limo service and Bob Johnson provided for my daughter and her friends last night. Bob was very professional and treated each of the girls like they were queens ! The limo was beautiful, clean and decorated like we discussed. I appreciate you allowing an adult ride along with the group. I have and will, highly recommend your company to others.

Thanks again. Rhonda Loftu
Share by: