Testimonials

Pech Limousine Testimonials


Please click on the occasion below to read Testimonies from our Loyal Customers.

ENGAGEMENTS          BACHELOR/ETTE          WEDDINGS          ANNIVERSARIES          NIGHT ON THE TOWN

BIRTHDAYS          PROM NIGHTS          AIRPORT SERVICES          MISC. THANK YOU'S

Please visit our reviews at the links below.


Google features 4.6 stars with 18 reviews, view our company !

Bing has 4.5 stars for us, read on our company here !

Limos.com features 99% 5-star reviews on our company here !

Weddingwire.com features 4.7 Stars out of 72 reviews, visit our company profile here !

Yelp! features us with 4.5 Stars, view their listing here !

Angie's List gives us a solid grade "A" out of 29 reviews.

View some videos of our Office and Fleet on YouTube

As the owner of Pech Limousine, Inc., I take pride in very personal service.  What keeps me so happy to be in this business is the fact that my customers don't hesitate to recommend Pech Limousine, and better yet, keep coming back. In today's fast-paced world, few have the time to express their appreciation, but here are the ones that did so (and I added the date, the car they rode in & the driver for practical purposes)!

Swjatoslaw "Slawik" Pech

Engagements

Engagement 03-16-2010 - Driver Terence in a Black 10-Passenger Lincoln
Dear Slawik and Erin,

My fiance and I just wanted to send you a big "thank you" for the limo last Tuesday. Everything was perfect! The driver was very nice and helpful, and took us through some very beautiful parts of the Plaza. It was a very pleasant evening. My fiance was truly surprised, and had never been in a limo before (which I did not realize earlier), making it that much more special and exciting. This could not have been possible without your generosity. Thank you so much!  

Again, thank you for everything! - Andrew

Engagement 6-03-2007 - Driver Bob Findlay in red 6-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: mike@tiehenrealty To: Slawik,Pech Limousine,Inc. Sent: Monday, June 04, 2007 8:56 AM Subject: RE: PECH LIMOUSINE, INC. - Confirmation 45749 for 6/3/2007

Your driver, Bob, did an incredible job yesterday helping me with my engagment! Tell him thank you for me please. I went over my expected time, so let me know how you would like me me to pay for it. Thanks, Mike Tiehen, Tiehen Realty, LLC

Engagement 4-08-2005 - Driver Justin Azbill in the blue & white 1955 Bentley:
From: Janet Mackey To: Slawik, Pech Limousine, Inc. Sent: Sunday, April 15, 2007 8:09 PM Subject: Re: PECH LIMOUSINE, INC. - Confirmation 43322 for 7/7/2007

I rented the '55 Bentley on April 8 2005 for my engagement and I received service beyond standard service. Slawik showed personal attention to my unique plans, and provided me with a very professional but personal driver--Justin ( thanks Justin!). I am sending the pictures that Justin took.... You would not believe the response we have received from these pictures! So I am sharing them with you.............Enjoy-- We Sure Did!
Bachelor/ettes

Bachelorette Party 06-26-2010 - Driver Matt Findlay in the 14-Passenger Lincoln
I just wanted to say: Thank You Thank You Thank You!!!!! My sister-in-law's bachelorette party was so much fun, and our night couldn't have been any more perfect with our driver Matt. 
Thanks again!
Medea Rodina

Bachelor Party 03-13-2010 - Driver David Cortez in the 14-Passenger Excursion
Steve and Erin,
I just wanted to thank you both for providing us with an A++ limo and helping our group have an AMAZING time this past weekend. The driver was great and the evening went extremely smoothly. The bachelor has thanked me repeatedly for a memorable and special evening and I wouldn't have been able to provide him that without the help of Pech Limo. 
Thanks
Daniel

Bachelorette Party 10-17-2008 - Driver Rod Bailey in black 10-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: kathy112360 To: slawik@pechlimo.com Sent: Monday, October 20, 2008 9:04 AM Subject: Re: PECH LIMOUSINE, INC. - Confirmation 56783 for 10/25/2008 - JESSICA SCHMIDT + 6

I received the confirmation but did not see second trip at 4:00 from lady of lourdes to community center in kearney please respond or call my cell 8168535999 i also used the limousine service friday and our driver rod was excellent. Could not have made our evening more pleasant. He should be given 5 stars for personality and manners.

Bachelorette Party 8-1-2008 - Driver David Cortez in black 26-passenger Excursion stretch:
From: Beth Spencer To: slawik@pechlimo.com Sent: Monday, August 04, 2008 3:50 PM Subject: Awesome job!

I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the Excursion limo(s) Friday night/Saturday morning. The ladies were thrilled when I made the announcement that NONE of us had to be designated drivers cause we had a limo. Our driver David was beyond awesome. I know he had to question our sanity (I mean what bachelorette party goes to a book store?) but he was very cool with it and so accommodating. I’ve never used a limo before, and I did have high expectations, but your service exceeded those expectations. If I ever have need of a limo again, you will definitely be getting that business. Thank you so much. Beth Spencer

Bachelorette Party 12-01-2006 - Driver Bart Hoss in red 6-passenger Lincoln stretch:
From: Lindsey Morrow To: slawik@pechlimo.com Sent: Monday, December 04, 2006 10:02 AM Subject: Great Driver!!!

My name is Lindsey Morrow and I had reserved a limo on Friday, Dec. 1 for a bachelorette party to AmeriStar casino. We had Bart as our driver and we were in the red 6 person limo. I wanted to say thank you to Bart and tell his company that he was awesome! We all enjoyed having him drive us and joking around with us. From the moment he drove to our B&B he was professional and friendly. It was our first time in a limo and he made it a blast! We will definitely recommend your company to everyone and Bart as the driver. Thanks again Pech Limo!

Bachelorette Party 02/24/2006 - Driver Tom Findlay 10-pass. Lincoln stretch 
Wedding 2-25-2006 - Driver Justin Azbill in a 1954 Bentley:
From: Regina Releford To: slawik@pechlimo.com Sent: Friday, March 24, 2006 5:04 PM Subject: Thank You

I just wanted to drop a note and let you know how impressed I was with your company. You were so kind and helpful. Tom, who drove for my bachelorette party was really outstanding! He is unreplaceable. Tell him thank you again for being the best! Sorry it took 4 weeks for me to write this letter. I also put a letter on Yahoo so that when people search Local limousine companies they know how great you are.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Gina
Weddings

Wedding 03-16-2012 - Percy S. in a 54 Bentley
Thanks you so much for making this wedding day special. The car was great and the driver very professional. You served us well.
Anita Wilson

Wedding 10-2011
Hi folks,
Just wanted to share Mikaeya and Arshia's wedding film from October. It was an amazing day and wonderful to work with all of you! The film turned out beautifully and showcases so many of your talents - I just had to share it with you. Feel free to share it on your blog or website as it shows off everyone's hard work on this wedding! If you are interested in seeing their Feature Film it will be available for a short time here. 

I look forward to working with each of you in 2012! 
Thanks again,
Maura

Wedding 1-14-2012 - Denise G. in a Black 10 Passenger Stretch
Thanks Tracy, you all have been great to work with!
Tammy

Wedding 10-15-2011 - Thank you email from Videographer
Hey Everyone...

Just wanted to share Nate and Mandy's video with you. It was a great day - you'll probably see the result of your hard work put into the big day! It was great working with all of you - Thanks!

Justin Bond
Cinematic Occassions
www.cinematicoccasions.com

Wedding 10-01-2011 - Mike M. in the Black 30 Passenger SUV
Thanks! It was great!!!
Amanda Shannon

Wedding 09-30-2011 - Matt in the Black 1963 Cadillac
Tracy
Thank you so much for the cars. The Cadillac was particularly beautiful. We will send you some photos when we get them through.

Peter

Wedding 09-30-2011 - Matt in the Black 1963 Cadillac

Wedding 09-30-2011 - Matt in the Black 1963 Cadillac

Wedding 09-30-2011 - Matt in the Black 1963 Cadillac

Anniversaries

Night On The Town

Birthdays

Prom Nights

Airport Services

Misc. Thank you's

Share by: